School Board


The School Board approves new policies and policy modifications suggested by school administration and provides stakeholder input regarding school functions and events. It is composed of school administrators, faculty members, parents, alumni, and other members of the community.

Meetings are held on the second Monday of every month from September through May with two exceptions; October's meeting is the first Monday and April's meeting is the third Monday. The School Board meetings start at 7:00 pm.

The current board consists of the following members:

  • Colleen Nowak (2015) Our Lady of Lourdes
  • Greg Roeback (2018) St. Gertrude
  • Karrie Schmidt (2017) Washington Middle
  • Nick Eckelkamp (2012) St. Vincent de Paul 
  • Tina Maguire (2014) St. Francis Borgia
  • Katie King (2017) St. Alban Roe
  • Leigh Ann Sullivan (2018) St. Gertrude
  • Suson Elbert (2018) Immaculate Conception
  • Karen Simily (2018) St. John the Baptist
  • Scott McKinnis (2017) St. Francis Borgia
  • Mike Piontek (2014) St. Francis Borgia
  • Fr. Mike Boehm (President, SFBRHS)
  • Todd Dempsey (Vice Principal, SFBRHS)
  • Pam Tholen (Principal, SFBRHS)
  • Moira Vossbrink (Director of Marketing and Admissions, SFBRHS)
  • Joe Bitzer (Faculty, SFBRHS)



Last updated  September 5, 2019