Coaches Directory

Sport                     Coach                           Title                 Email                                    
Baseball   Rob Struckhoff Varsity Head Coach rob.struckhoff@borgia.com
Baseball   Spencer Unnerstall Varsity Assistant Coach spencer.unnerstall@borgia.com
Baseball   Andrew Eggert JV Head Coach andrew.eggert@borgia.com
Baseball   Jim Daugherty Freshman Head Coach daughertyjim@yahoo.com
Baseball   Chuck Subke Freshman Assistant Coach  subkecw@aol.com
         
Basketball - Boys   Dave Neier Varsity Head Coach dave.neier@borgia.com
         
         
Basketball - Boys   Mike Scheer JV Head Coach coachscheer@hotmail.com
Basketball - Boys   Patrick Kimminau JV Assistant Coach patric_kimminau@yahoo.com
Basketball - Boys   Stan Westhoff Freshman Head Coach stan.westhoff@borgia.com
         
Basketball - Girls   Stacia Houlihan Varsity Head Coach stacia.parsell@borgia.com
Basketball - Girls   Michael Pelster JV Head Coach michael.pelster@borgia.com
Basketball - Girls        
         
Bowling     Head Coach  
         
Cheer   Sandi Gildehaus Varsity Head Coach sandi.gildehaus@borgia.com
Cheer   Kara Ressel JV Head Coach roehrigkara@yahoo.com 
Cheer   Emily Holdmeier Ast. Coach e_holdmeier@yahoo.com
Cross Country   Mitch Figas Varsity Head Coach mitch.figas@borgia.com
Cross Country   David Stores JV Head Coach david.stores@borgia.com
         
Dance   Kayla Kimminau Head Coach kayla.kimminau@borgia.com
Dance   Megan Wunderlich Ast. Coach meg.wunderlich@outlook.com
Football   Dale Gildehaus Varsity Head Coach coachgilde@gmail.com
Football   Spencer Unnerstall Varsity Assistant Coach spencer.unnerstall@borgia.com
Football   Glenn Roehrig Varsity Assistant Coach groehrig@parker.com
Football   Chris Boone Varsity Assistant Coach chris@cochraneng.com
Football   Bill Stevison JV Head Coach bill.stevison@borgia.com
Football   Kyle Kerschen JV Assistant Coach kyle.kerschen@Borgia.com
Football    Shane Nunn Freshman Head Coach  
Football   Buzz Eckelkamp Freshman Assistant Coach  
Football   Jake Dobsch Freshman Assistant Coach  
Football     Freshman Assistant Coach  
         
Golf - Boys   Dave Neier Varsity Head Coach dave.neier@borgia.com
Golf - Boys   Chip Thompson Varsity Assistant Coach chip.thompson@borgia.com
Golf - Boys   Brad Bruns Varsity Assistant Coach brad.bruns@borgia.com
         
Golf - Girls   Michael Pelster Varsity Head Coach michael.pelster@borgia.com
Golf - Girls   Chip Thompson Varsity Assistant Coach chip.thompson@borgia.com
         
Soccer - Boys   Danny Strohmeyer Varsity Head Coach daniel.strohmeyer@borgia.com
         
Soccer - Boys    John Simmons JV Head Coach  
         
Soccer - Girls    Mackenzie Haddox Varsity Head Coach  mackenzie.haddox@gmail.com
Soccer - Girls     JV Head Coach  
         
Softball   Andrew Eggert Varsity Head Coach andrew.eggert@borgia.com
Softball   Debbie Frank JV Head Coach debbiefrank99@gmail.com
         
Swim - Boys   Jennifer Alferman-Moliter Varsity Head Coach jennifer.moliter@borgia.com
         
Swim - Girls    Diane Jones Varsity Head Coach  diane@klpw.com
         
Track & Field - Boys   TBA Varsity Head Coach  
Track & Field - Boys   Doug Light JV Head Coach dougwlight@hotmail.com
Track & Field - Girls   Mitch Figas Varsity Head Coach mitch.figas@borgia.com
Track & Field - Girls     JV Head Coach  
Track & Field     Varsity Assistant Coach  
Track & Field     Varsity Assistant Coach  
         
Volleyball - Boys   CJ Steiger Varsity Head Coach cjsteig7@hotmail.com
 Volleyball-Boys   Gwen Mauntel JV Head Coach gwen.mauntel@borgia.com
Volleyball - Girls   CJ Steiger Varsity Head Coach cjsteig7@hotmail.com
Volleyball - Girls   Lauren Baumstark Varsity Assistant Coach laurenbaumstark_06@hotmail.com 
Volleyball - Girls   Hanna Glastetter JV Head Coach hanna.glastetter@gmail.com
Volleyball - Girls   TBA Freshman Head Coach  
         
Wrestling   Matt Posinski Varsity Head Coach mposinski@gmail.com
Wrestling   Rick Hellebusch Varsity Assistant Coach rs6hellebusch@sbcglobal.net