Girls Golf

Coaching Staff

  • Michael Pelster, Head Coach
  • Chip Thompson, Assistant Coach

2017 Schedule

    2017 Girls Golf Schedule      
DAY DATE OPPONENT LEVEL HOME/AWAY TIME(S)
Mon 8/21/2017 Washington/Warrenton (Wolf Hollow) JV/V Away 3:30PM
Wed 8/23/2017 St. Dominic (Golf Club of Wentzville) JV/V Away 3:30PM
Thurs 8/24/2017 Washington/Lutheran St. Charles/Union (FCCC) JV/V Home 3:30PM
Mon 8/28/2017 Notre Dame (FCCC) JV/V Home 3:30PM
Tues 8/29/2017 Washington Tournament (Wolf Hollow) V Away 8:30 AM
Thurs 8/31/2017 Lutheran St. Charles (St. Peter's GC)) JV/V Away 3:30 PM
Fri 9/1/2017 Lutheran South Tournament (Sunset Hills Golf Course) V Away 1:00 PM
Tues 9/5/2017 Lutheran South JV/V Away 3:30 PM
Wed 9/6/2017 Timberland/Washington (Lake Forest) JV/V Away 3:30 PM
Thurs 9/7/2017 Barat Academy JV/V Home 3:30 PM
Mon 9/11/2017 Union (FCCC) JV/V Home 3:30 PM
Tues 9/12/2017 Duchesne JV/V Away 3:30PM
Thurs 9/14/2017 John Burroughs JV/V Away 3:45 PM
Tues 9/19/2017 AAA Championships (Fr. Tolton - Columbia) V Away 11:30AM
Wed 9/20/2017 Union/Westminster (FCCC) JV/V Home 3:30 PM
Mon 9/21/2017 Warrenton (FCCC) JV/V Home 3:30 PM
Mon 9/25/2017 District Tournament @ Villa Duchesne V Away TBA
Mon 10/2/2017 Sectional Tournament V Away TBA
Mon-Tues 10/9-10/10/2017 State Tournament V Away TBA