Coaches Directory

Sport                     Coach                           Title                 Email                                    
Baseball   Rob Struckhoff Varsity Head Coach rob.struckhoff@borgia.com
Baseball   Spencer Unnerstall Varsity Assistant Coach spencer.unnerstall@borgia.com
Baseball   Andrew Alfermann JV Head Coach andrew.alfermann@borgia.com
Baseball   Jason Grellner Freshman Head Coach jakelaw@yhti.net
Baseball   Chuck Subke Freshman Assistant Coach  
         
Basketball - Boys   Dave Neier Varsity Head Coach dave.neier@borgia.com
Basketball - Boys   Luke Meyer Varsity Assistant Coach meyerlj32gmail.com
Basketball - Boys   Bryce Dolan Varsity Assistant Coach bryced3636@gmail.com
Basketball - Boys   Bill Kimminau JV Head Coach bkimminau@sbcglobal.net
Basketball - Boys   Patrick Kimminau JV Assistant Coach patric_kimminau@yahoo.com
Basketball - Boys   Stan Westhoff Freshman Head Coach stan.westhoff@borgia.com
         
Basketball - Girls   Stacia Houlihan Varsity Head Coach stacia.parsell@borgia.com
Basketball - Girls   Michael Pelster JV Head Coach michael.pelster@borgia.com
Basketball - Girls   Andrew Eggert Freshman Head Coach andrew.eggert@borgia.com
         
Bowling     Head Coach  
         
Cheer   Sandi Gildehaus Varsity Head Coach sandi.gildehaus@borgia.com
Cheer   Kara Ressel JV Head Coach roehrigkara@yahoo.com 
         
Cross Country   Mitch Figas Varsity Head Coach mitch.figas@borgia.com
Cross Country   David Stores JV Head Coach david.stores@borgia.com
         
Dance   Kayla Kimminau Head Coach kayla.kimminau@borgia.com
         
Football   Dale Gildehaus Varsity Head Coach coachgilde@gmail.com
Football   Spencer Unnerstall Varsity Assistant Coach spencer.unnerstall@borgia.com
Football   Glenn Roehrig Varsity Assistant Coach groehrig@parker.com
Football   Chris Boone Varsity Assistant Coach  
Football   Bill Stevison JV Head Coach bill.stevison@borgia.com
Football   Kyle Kerschen JV Assistant Coach kyle.kerschen@Borgia.com
Football     Freshman Head Coach  
Football   Buzz Eckelkamp Freshman Assistant Coach  
Football   Jake Dobsch Freshman Assistant Coach  
Football   James Briggs Freshman Assistant Coach  
         
Golf - Boys   Dave Neier Varsity Head Coach ave.neier@borgia.com
Golf - Boys   Chip Thompson Varsity Assistant Coach chip.thompson@borgia.com
Golf - Boys   Brad Bruns Varsity Assistant Coach brad.bruns@borgia.com
         
Golf - Girls   Michael Pelster Varsity Head Coach michael.pelster@borgia.com
Golf - Girls   Chip Thompson Varsity Assistant Coach chip.thompson@borgia.com
         
Soccer - Boys   John Clark Varsity Head Coach john.clark@borgia.com
Soccer - Boys   Alex Severino Varsity Assistant Coach severinoa10@gmail.com 
Soccer - Boys   Tim Ottens JV Head Coach timothy.s.ottens@monsanto.com
         
Soccer - Girls     Varsity Head Coach  
Soccer - Girls     JV Head Coach  
Soccer - Girls   Tricia Ottens JV Assistant Coach  
         
Softball   Andrew Eggert Varsity Head Coach andrew.eggert@borgia.com
Softball   Debbie Frank JV Head Coach debbiefrank99@gmail.com
         
Swim - Boys   Jennifer Alferman-Moliter Varsity Head Coach jennifer.moliter@borgia.com
         
Swim - Girls     Varsity Head Coach  
         
Track & Field - Boys   Kyle Kerschen Varsity Head Coach kyle.kerschen@borgia.com
Track & Field - Boys   Doug Light JV Head Coach dougwlight@hotmail.com
Track & Field - Girls   Mitch Figas Varsity Head Coach mitch.figas@borgia.com
Track & Field - Girls   Tara Steffens JV Head Coach tsteffens@gmail.com
Track & Field   David Broeder Varsity Assistant Coach dlbroeder@yahoo.com
Track & Field   John Joyce Varsity Assistant Coach jabcjoyce4@gmail.com 
         
Volleyball - Boys   CJ Steiger Varsity Head Coach cjsteig7@hotmail.com
         
Volleyball - Girls   Andrea Beaty Varsity Head Coach andrea.beaty@outlook.com
Volleyball - Girls   Lauren Baumstark Varsity Assistant Coach laurenbaumstark_06@hotmail.com 
Volleyball - Girls   Dianna Meyer JV Head Coach dianna.meyer@borgia.com
Volleyball - Girls   Amanda Wunderlich Freshman Head Coach amanda.wunderlich@borgia.com
         
Wrestling   Matt Posinski Varsity Head Coach mposinski@gmail.com
Wrestling   Rick Hellebusch Varsity Assistant Coach rs6hellebusch@sbcglobal.net