Boys Swimming

Coaching Staff

  • Jennifer Alferman-Moliter, Head Coach

2017 Schedule

DAY DATE OPPONENT LEVEL HOME/AWAY TIME(S)
Mon 8/21/2017 Zumwalt East w/ Washington (Rec-Plex) V Away 3:30 PM
Fri 9/1/2017 Washington @ YMCA V Home 3:45 PM
Thurs 9/14/2017 Zumwalt North (Rec-Plex) V Away 3:30 PM
Sat 9/16/2017 Ft. Zumwalt West Relays (Rec-Plex) V Away 9:00 AM
Fri 9/22/2017 Zumwalt South @ YMCA V Home 3:45 PM
Tues 9/26/2017 Farmington (Civic Center) V Away 4:00 PM
Fri 9/29/2017 McCluer South-Berkeley V Home 4:00 PM
Tues 10/17/2017 Westminster V Away 4:30 PM
Tues 10/24/2017 AAA/WCA Championships (Westminster) V Away 4:30 PM
Fri 10/27/2017 Lutheran St. Charles V Home 3:45 PM
Fri-Sat 11/3-11/4/2017 State Championships V Away TBA